Uncategorized

Orage d’Eclair

Hi there ! It has been a long time since I last posted in here.

I have been very busy with work and then took my annual trip to France ! While in there, I had the opportunity to take part in a cooking class at L’Atelier des Sens in Lyon.

It was such an amazing experience, that I felt like sharing the info with you. The settings are very inviting and the staff very professional. If you are visiting Lyon in France and feel like attending a cooking workshop, this is the place to go. They offer classes year around and their teachers are highly trained chefs.

IMG_20190717_165527 (1)

The workshop I attended was about eclairs. The workshop was taught by Chef Patissier Christope Tuloup. Tuloup is a rising start in his field, taking French patisserie to the next level.

IMG_20190717_172528IMG_20190717_173144

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment